Someday front cover final
get it here:
WMB Store
release date:

June 13, 2007



  • Crossin' Dixie
  • That's What Dancers Do
  • Alabama Blues
  • Nobody Knows
  • Super Friend
  • Blame It On The Roses
  • Heart of Dixie
  • Wildest Branch On The Family Tree
  • The Verdict
  • Not Alone
  • Someday

1. Crossing Dixie (Jarrod Barrier/ASCAP) 4:35
2. What Dancers Do (Jill Kinsey/JKA Publishing-BMI, Keaton Allen/JKA Publishing-BMI, John Phillips/MuzikMafia-ASCAP) 3:04
3. Alabama Blues (Jarrod Brarrier/ASCAP) 2:29
4. Nobody Knows (Wayne Mills) 4:47
5. Super Friend (Wayne Mills/Nashville Title Wave Music-BMI, Hal Bruni/Dasahit Publishing-BMI, Morris Thurman Jr./Nashville Title Wave Music-BMI) 2:57
6. Blame It On The Roses (John Phillips/MuzikMafia-ASCAP, Roger Allen Wade/Chamdessica Music-BMI) 3:17
7. Heart of Dixie (Tony Brook/Crenshaw County Publishing-SESAC) 3:35
8. Wildest Branch On The Family Tree (John Phillips/MuzikMafia-ASCAP, Aaron Boswell/Paramount Publishing-BMI, Wayne Mills/Nashville Title Wave Music-BMI) 2:50
9. The Verdict (Wayne Mills) 3:12
10. Not Alone (Wayne Mills) 3:31
11. Someday (Wayne Mills) 4:46

Someday was part of a project that took a turn and was never released as it is here. This contains three tracks that have never been released: The Verdict, Not Alone, and Someday.